goal zero yeti 6000x

Published by

Posted on August 29, 2020

The Yeti X line expands Goal Zero’s range of lithium power station offerings.

As a technical writer, I specialize in deciphering the undecipherable, untangling the kraken-like documentation tangles that software companies find themselves in, and teaching users how to successfully navigate their products on the other side.

All Yeti models have multiple modes available to top them back off when you’re done powering your devices.

The biggest Yeti yet, and an amazing solution for home emergency back-up, cabin power, tiny house electrical systems, and more. They’re also about to release the new 1000X and 6000X soon. This solves the problem that many users had with the slightly lower native lithium battery voltage fooling appliances like coolers & fridges into thinking the battery was low and turning themselves off.The 12V output has also received a 50% power boost (1500X, 3000X, 6000X models only).Anderson Power Pole port is also now regulated to 12V. YETI 6000X LITHIUM HIGHLIGHTS Goodbye Gas Generator. Print. The biggest Yeti yet, and an amazing solution for home emergency back-up, cabin power, tiny house electrical systems, and more.There is also a new AC wall charger available, with more power for faster chargingUSB-C and USB-C PD (Power Delivery) ports are here. With a lithium-ion battery at its core, the Goal Zero Yeti X equips you with safe, clean, portable power for camping, tailgating, off-grid events, workshops, and emergency home backup.